Tre Lost

Atlas Obscura

I realized that I never finished writing about the road trip and that is in part because I started writing for Atlas Obscura.

After years of talking about a web site/guide book dedicated to the spooky, weird and eccentric Annetta and I found it and started working for them. For the last month I have been slaving in front of “the box”, researching obscure locations around the world, writing about the ones I’ve been too, editing for other writers and helping Pinky try to take over the world… oh wait, that’s a different childhood fantasy.

Diving into the deep underbelly of the world, finding new places that I want to see and learning more about arbortecture than I ever thought possible has been keeping me busy and way from Tre Lost.

Have no fear, Tre Lost will be back soon. For now you can keep up-to-date with my adventures lost in my own back yard, lost in the world of houseboat remodeling, and lost in the world of part time job hunt by Following me on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 18, 2009 by in Travel.
